Mitarbeiter

Pastoralteam



Leitender Pfarrer

Stefan Karbach

 

Tel.:  07 11/76 96 21-2

E-Mail:  karbach@stuttgart-johannes23.de

 

 

 

 


 

Pfarrvikar

Jean Lukombo

Tel.: 07 11/76 96 21-33                                            

E-Mail: lukombo@stuttgart-johannes23.de

 

 

 

 




 

Pastoralreferent

Odilo Metzler

Tel.:  0711 459715-2   privat 0711 2626720

E-Mail:  ometzler@oehg.de

 

 

 


 

Pastoralreferentin

Britta Bosch

Tel.:  0711 4 76 58-1 21

E-Mail:  bosch@stuttgart-johannes23.de

 

 

 




 

Gemeindereferentin

Schwester Daisy

Tel. 07 11 4 76 58-1 24

E-Mail:  sr.daisy@stuttgart-johannes23.de

 

 

 


 

Gemeindereferentin

Eva Ruf

Tel.: 07 11 / 76 96 21-38 oder 76 96 21-2    

E-Mail:  ruf@stuttgart-johannes23.de

 

 

 

 

 



Pastorale Mitarbeiter im Ehrenamt


 

Diakon

Thomas Leopold

Tel.:  0152 21610618                                        

E-Mail :  leopold@stuttgart-johannes23.de                               



 

Pater George Augustine                                     



 

 

 

Pfarrer i.R. Libert Hirt